New York death metal veterans IMMOLATION just announced the album title & tracklist of their upcoming new album marking the first one for their brandnew label Nuclear Blast Records.

The album scheduled for an early 2010 release will be entitled „Majesty And Decay” and features the following songs:

„Majesty And Decay” tracklist:
01. Intro
02. The Purge
03. A Token Of Malice
04. Majesty And Decay
05. Divine Code
06. In Human Form
07. A Glorious Epoch
08. Interlude
09. A Thunderous Consequence
10. The Rapture Of Ghosts
11. Power And Shame
12. The Comfort Of Cowards

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button