Veteran death metallers IMMOLATION have finished recording their eighth album Millbrook Sound Studios in New York with longtime producer Paul Orofino for an early 2010 release via Nuclear Blast Records.
The upcoming album will be the third consecutive release featuring IMMOLATION’s current lineup
Ross Dolan – Bass, Vocals
Robert Vigna – Guitars
Bill Taylor – Guitars
Steve Shalaty – Drums

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button