Swedish death metal legend Hypocrisy have released their new album ‘End Of Disclosure’. The album was produced by mastermind Peter Tägtgren in his Abyss Studios in Sweden and artwork was done by Wes Benscoter (SLAYER, KREATOR, NILE,VADER, BLOODBATH). End Of Disclosure will be released March 22 (Europe) and April 2, 2013 (North America) via Nuclear Blast. 
01. End Of Disclosure
02. Tales Of Thy Spineless
03. The Eye
04. United We Fall
05. 44 Double Zero
06. Hell Is Where I Stay
07. Soldier Of Fortune
08. When Death Calls
09. The Return
You can check out the title track from the band’s Facebook page

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Check Also
  • Pest
Back to top button