Finnish Black Metal band Horna’s new album ”Envaatnags Eflos Solf Esgantaavne” is out now.Limited vinyl version will be released through Blut&Eis prod in March 2005 withdifferent bonustrack.Should be available from most places soon… if not, try Grievantee. Also, Horna will be doing a few shows in Europe again.

01. Vihan Tie
02. Musta Temppeli
03. Vala Pedolle
04. Kirous ja Malja
05. Saastainen Kaste
06. Kuoleva Lupaus
07. Zythifer
08. Kuilunhenki (Bonus)Track

Source: Official Horna

Source: Woodcut Records

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button