Hell’s Domain

Danish thrashers Hell’s Domain have signed with Italian label Punishment 18 Records for the release of their self-titled debut album. The album is due in September on Cd and Lp. Band was formed by guitarist Bjørn Bihlet (ex-KOLDBORN, BOIL) and bassist Lars Knudsen (ex-CRIONIC) in 2007 with the intention of churning out some catchy Bay Area inspired thrash metal. Soon joined by Anders Gyldenøhr (ex-HATESPHERE, ARTILLERY) on drums and Alex Clausen (MONSTAH) on vocals, the band completed its line-up in 2011 with the addition of former EXMORTEM axeman Andreas Schubert. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button