Hell’s Domain

Danish thrashers Hell’s Domain’s new self titled album will be released before the end of September via Punishment 18 Records.

The CD willfeature special guests appearances by Tue Madsen (Desexult, Pixie Killers, Grope), Flemming C. Lund (Invocator, The Arcane Order, AutumnLeaves) and Thomas G. Brandt (Crionic, Fusskalt).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

50 + = 55

Related Articles

Back to top button