Hath Published A New Video “Kenosis”

“KENOSIS” is taken from the new Hath full-length “All That Was Promised” coming 4th March 2022 via Willowtip Records. Amazing Blackened/Dissonant/Death Metal. FFO Obscura, Ulcerate, Vale Of Pnath

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button