Hate Eternal

Florida based death metal band HATE ETERNAL, 10 May, will launch his new album “Phoenix amongst 
the ashes” released a video showing of the records.

01. Rebirth
02. The Eternal Ruler
03. Thorns of Acacia
04. Haunting Abound
05. The Art of Redemption
06. Phoenix Amongst the Ashes
07. Deathveil
08. Hatesworn
09. Lake Ablaze
10. The Fire of Resurrection

Click Here To Watch The Video

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button