Greek death metallers GOD.FEAR.NONE will release their new album, “OverBlack Clouds”, later in the year. The CD contains 11 new songs oftechnical and melodic death metal, plus three re-recordings of songstaken from the “Vultures” album, which was released in 2007 (availableonly through iTunes and Uppercut Music).

“Over BlackClouds” features international guest musicians such as Ahrue Luster(guitar; ILL NINO, ex-MACHINE HEAD), Steve Smyth (guitar; FORBIDDEN,ex-NEVERMORE, TESTAMENT), Rob Arnold (guitar; CHIMAIRA) and ThomasEnglund (vocals; EVERGREY). The CD’s cover artwork is inspired by theclassic death metal releases of the ’80s and ’90s and is a creation ofthe Canadian artist Neal Blevins from the Miramax company, which hasreleased such animated movies as “Toy Story”, “Finding Nemo” and”Ratatuille”.

Songtitles set to appear on “Over Black Clouds”, amongothers:

– Becoming Nothing
– Ghost Of AChance
– Half A Man
– War Lost
– TheDevour

For more information :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button