Goat The Head

“Doppelgängers”, the second full-length album from Norwegian death metal band GOAT THE HEAD, is available for streaming in its entirety on the band’s MySpace page. “Doppelgängers” will release on September 13 via Aftermath Music.

01. Neolithic Rocket Science
02. Uncanny Valley Clan
03. This Tube Is The Gospel
04. Salt
05. Bestial Domestication
06. The Hunt Is On (Sexy Son)
07. Reveille
08. Stirring The Enigmatic Appetite
09. The Ubiquitous Cube
10. Primal Caveman Death Metal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button