Gloria Morti

Finnish extreme metallers GLORIA MORTI have inked a deal with Cyclone Empire Records. The band’s third album, “Anthems Of Annihilation”, is tentatively due late summer/early fall.

01. Prelude
02. Solution Called War
03. Awakening Of A Discordant Machine
04. Infiltration
05. Swallowed By Defeat
06. Obey
07. Cut From Gaia
08. The Final Framework
09. Redemption
10. Chaos Archetype

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button