Dutch based melodic thrash/death metal band FUELBLOODED have joined My Kingdom Music for the release of their new devastating album, titled “Off The Face Of The Earth”, announced for February 5th, 2010.
01. The End Starts Here
02. Discontinued Dormancy
03. When Passion Dies
04. Recipe For Demise
05. The Cult Of Ego
06. Off The Face Of The Earth
07. The Wrath Of A’ath
08. Pandemic Persection
09. Demonized
+ videoclip "The End Starts Here"
Myspace :
More info on :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button