Fuck The Facts

“Wake”, the new video from Canadian grinders FUCK THE FACTS, can be viewed below. The clip was created by the Copenhagen, Denmark-based director Michael Panduro (Siegfried Productions).

“Wake” comes off the band’s self-released “Unnamed” seven-inch EP.

Join Us

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button