Turkish black metal project Ezayah’s latest Album “The Morning Star” is released with limited 200 copies only. You can buy the album from Ezayah’s web pages:

Also you can get in contact with Emrah Karadag directly from [email protected] for any questions regarding the new album !

01. The Morning Star
02. Ay Cocugu
03. Within the dimensions I travel.
04. Raise you hands though darkness
05. Hep Siyah
06. Acik Ruya
07. Oceans Apart ( instrumental )

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button