“Hammer And Life”, a brand new song from San Francisco Bay Area thrash metal veterans EXODUS, is available for streaming on the band’s MySpace page. The track comes off the band’s ninth album, “Exhibit B: The Human Condition”, which is scheduled for release in North America on May 18 via Nuclear Blast Records.

01. The Ballad Of Leonard And Charles
02. Beyond The Pale
03. Hammer And Life
04. Class Dismissed (A Hate Primer)
05. Downfall
06. March Of The Sycophants
07. Nanking
08. Burn, Hollywood, Burn
09. Democide
10. The Sun Is My Destroyer
11. A Perpetual State Of Indifference
12. Good Riddance

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button