Cult U.S. death metallers EXMORTIS have inked a deal with Xtreem Musicfor the release of a new EP and a full-length album. 
“Resurrection… Book Of The Dead” track listing:
01. Creation (intro)
02. Book Of The Dead
03. The Slaughter Begins
04. And There Was Pain
05. Deep Red
06. Parade Of Chanting Ancients

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button