Jordanian thrash metal band Exile released their first album Suspended Society… Mutilated Variety is available now on Cdbaby.

01. Forthcoming of Terror (Intro)
02. Legions of Death
03. World of Guilt
04. The Damned
05. Wtf! (Instrumental)
06. Suspended Society… Mutilated Variety
07. Absolute Evil
08. Iron Hands
09. 1536 °c (Instrumental)
10. A Man With Power
11. Coronation of Disgrace

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Related Articles

Back to top button