Exence has finally revealed the tracklist for their forthcoming new album “Tabula Rasa”. The album was mixed at the 16th Cellars Studios by Stefano Marbito. “Tabula Rasa” will be released to the stores coming May 2013 by Punihsment 18 Records.
01. Chitterlings for Vultures    
02. Thought Phobia    
03. Synthetic Memory    
04. Tabula Rasa    
05. Pray to the Porcelain God    
06. Hysterical Raptus    
07. Ego of the Beast
08. Heart Infected    
09. The Nuclear Reset
10. Dominion of Silence

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button