Ex Dementia

New Jersey based death metal band Ex Dementia have revealed the artwork for their forth coming EP release entitled “Crack the Coffin”
– There will be 6 or 7 tracks
– There will be a Post Mortem cover song
– The artwork is done by Jeff Zornow
– It will be released on HPGD Productions
– The release date is TBA…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Articles

Back to top button