EVOKE THY LORDS : Boys! Raise Giant Mushrooms In Your Cellar Album Details and Tracklist

The third album of the Siberian band. Once again, the musicians bring to the audience their distinctive doom metal, whose features were established on their previous album «Drunken Tales». The components of success of Evoke Thy Lords remain the same: groovy guitars and hypnotic flute delivered in a psychedelic way. However, now the music contains even more space, trance and, of course, more mushrooms!
1. Damn These Deserts
2. Betrayer. Lier
3. World Without Me
4. I Want To Sleep
5. Sky Is Falling
6. Human Thoughts As A Weapon
7. Time Is A Murderer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

10 + = 19

Related Articles

Back to top button