Swedish death metallers EVOCATION have announced the addition of bassist Gustaf Jorde (RAUBTIER, DEFLESHED) to the group’s ranks.  EVOCATION will release its fourth studio album, “Illusions Of Grandeur”, in Europe on September 24 via Century Media Records. The CD includes “ten tracks of supreme Swedish death metal, a perfect mélange of Stockholm rawness and Gothenburg epics,” according to a press release.  

01. Illusions Of Grandeur 
02. Well Of Despair 
03. Divide And Conquer 
04. Perception Of Reality 
05. Metus Odium 
06. I’ll Be Your Suicide 
07. Crimson Skies 
08. Into Submission 
09. The Seven Faces Of God 
10. Final Disclosure 
11. Shades Of Shame (digipak bonus track) 
12. Dark Day Dawn (digipak bonus track) 
13. Dead Without A Trace (digipak bonus track )

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Articles

Back to top button