Denmark-based thrashers ESSENCE have completed work on their debut album, “Lost in Violence”.

01. Allegiance
02. Unlimited Chaos
03. Pestilence (Listen)
04. Blood Culture
05. Night’s Destruction
06. Oblivion
07. Shades of Black
08. Trace of Terror
09. Lost in Violence
10. Aggressive Attack

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Articles

Back to top button