The new album of swedish metallers ENTOMBED, which will be entitled ”Serpent Saints – The Ten Amendments” (coming out on the 25th of June by Threeman Recordings under license of Candlelight Records) will have the following track listing:

01. Serpent Saints
02. Masters of Death
03. Amok
04. Thy Kingdom Koma
05. When in Sodom
06. In The Blood
07. Ministry
08. The Dead, The Dying and The Dying To Be Dead
09. Warfare, Plague, Famine, Death
10. Love Song For Lucifer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button