Italian thrash metallers ENDOVEIN’s debut album entitled “Waiting For Disaster” will be available for sale on April 23 via Punishment 18 Records.

1. Endless Prophecy
2. Forrest Gunner
3. Lynched By Fate
4. Fallout Terror
5. Problem Of Humanity
6. Kick In Your Ass
7. Slaves Of The Matrix
8. Sono Stufo
9. Don’t Forget
10. Endovein Are Adrenaline… For Your Fuckin’ Summer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button