English band EBONYLAKE (Avantgarde Black Metal), which had released his first album on Cacophonous Records (Bal Sagoth, Cradle Of Filth, Dimmu Borgir, Gehenna, Primordial, Sigh …) in 1999. Their second album “In Swathes Of  Brooding Light” will be released next 28 th October on LADLO PRODUCTIONS. Surreal and horrific, no easy listening here. As a bonus, the four tracks from the Unreleased demo remastered “As We Dance Ghosts in Thrashing Seas” from 1997.
Tracklist : 
01. And From the Seas the Sickening Things 
02. I Painted the Suicide of Neptune 
03. The Curious Cave of Deformities 
04. In Swathes of Brooding Light Skeletal Birds Scratch at Broken Windows 
05. Human Mannequin Puppeteer 
06. Licking at the Nesting’s of Young Fledglings 
07. Amethyst Lung Concerto 
08. Within Deepest Red (The Opening Of..) 
09. The Theory of Sexual Carvings  
10. A Voice in the Piano

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button