As previously announced, DRUDKH’s much sought after third album “The Swan Road” (2005) will be made available again by Season of Mist on next January 18th. Here are the tracklisting of this carefully restored and remastered digipak reissue:
01. 1648
02. Eternal Sun
03. Blood
04. Glare of 1768
05. The Price of Freedom
06. Fate
07. Song of Sich Destruction

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button