DRACONIAN’s brand new album “Turning Season Within” will be released the 29th of February (4th of March in the US) through Napalm Records.
The band’s fourth effort contains the following nine tracks:
1. Seasons Apart
2. When I Wake
3. Earthbound
4. Not Breathing
5. The Failure Epiphany
6. Morphine Cloud
7. Bloodflower
8. The Empty Stare
9. September Ashes

Caragdur Photography

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button