Disolvo Animus

A debut full-length album by Greek Black/Death Metal band Disolvo Animus titled “Aphesis” was released 31 August by Darknagar Records. 
01. Unorthodox Lament
02. Archetypal Liars
03. Aphesis
04. Illumination
05. Penitential Psalm
06. Holy Virtues
07. Words of Regression
08. Particle of God
8 blasphemies, 40 minutes of ravaging madness… A fierceful, warmongering Blackened Death Metal attack, sacrilegious within its lyrical manifestation, Recorded at Sound Symmetry Studios (Bob Katsionis), mixed and mastered at Devasoundz Studios (Fotis Bernardo, Ntinos Prasas). Layout designs by RA Design.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button