Italian black/death metal band DISGUISE will release its new album, “Second Coming”, on January 16 via My Kingdom Music.
01. Fragile Certain Death
02. I Am Alone
03. The Origin Of The Unknown
04. Eclipse
05. Repressed Rage
06. To Dominate
07. Claustrophobic Fate
08. Second Coming

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Articles

Back to top button