Desolation Under Kaotic Visions

Italian black metal band Ratsel’s “Desolation” and Turkish black metal band Natt’s “Kaotik Visions” are gathered in a new split release.This split will be released from Total Death Productions in August,limited with 250 copies.
Tracklist :
1. W.O.D
2. Ashes of Negativity
3. Loneliness Eternaly
4. Intro-Abducted in a Fist of Fog
5. Desolation
6. Night of the Silent Creatures

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button