Demonic Slaughter

Pagan Records announces April 10th as the international release date for DEMONIC SLAUGHTER’s brand-new album,”Downfall”. Hailing from Poland and featuring present and past members of Abusiveness and Blaze of Perdition the band has been creating a reputation since 2006 through the release of their three full-length albums as well as few EP’s, as one of the most respected Black Metal bands in their homeland. “Downfall”, representing band’s continued path of worshipping the old gods of Norwegian Black Metal, is by far is the most mature  and accomplished  material written by the band to this date. It consists of eight songs of cold, raw Black Metal with grim aura. DEMONIC SLAUGHTER delivers their requiem in honor of the final darkness and collapse of the mankind.
01. Ordeal
02. Labyrinth Of Lost
03. Dark Matter Constelation
04. Lightbringer – The Architect
05. Martwa Cisza
06. Darkness
07. Planet Of Doom
08. Cold And Haunted
Premiere track “Lightbringer – The Architect” is available below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button