Swedish death metallers DEMIURG will release its third album, “Slakthus Gamleby”, on July 30 via Cyclone Empire Records.

01. Life Is A Coma
02. Death Grasp Oblivion
03. Travellers Of The Vortex
04. The Cold Hand Of Death
05. Cold Skin
06. From Laughter To Retching
07. Slakthus Gamleby
08. World Burial

The song “Travellers Of The Vortex” is available for streaming on the band’s MySpace page.

Ad Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button