Slovenian black metallers DEKADENT have finalized the artwork and track listing for their third album, “Venera: Trial & Tribulation”, which will be released this autumn via Pentacle Music.

01. The Wound
02. Thralldom Decree
03. Raided
04. Paramours in Vain
05. Beautiful Fire
06. Craven
07. False Endearment
08. Providential Love
09. Sunday’s Lament
10. In Pulchritude Adorned
11. Trial & Tribulation
12. Day of Solace

“Thralldom Decree” and “Raided” are available for streaming on:

Caragdur Photography

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button