Dehumanization Split

“Dehumanization” split between 3 deathcore bands -Persuaded (Turkey), Insane Therapy (Italy), Bleeding Surface (Turkey) – is out now via Extreminal Productions & Arizali Notalar Records.
01. Salvage Therapy
02. Killer Instinct
03. Silent Death
04. Darkness Inside You
05. One Thousand Why
06. Where’s Your God?
07. Can You Hear Me?
08. Veil Of Silence
09. After Plague
10. Awaking The Pestilence
11. C.o.w.a.r.d
12. Critical Level of Infection

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button