Defeated Sanity

German death metallers DEFEATED SANITY will release their third full-length album, “Chapters Of Repugnance”, on May 4 via Willowtip Records. The CD was recorded at Soundforge Studios in Berlin and it features a guest appearance by A.J. Magana from DISGORGE on vocals.

01. Introitus
02. Consumed By Repugnance
03. Carnal Deliverance
04. Salacious Affinity
05. Engulfed In Excruciation
06. Coerced Into Idolatry
07. Blissfully Exsanguinated
08. Calculated Barbarity
09. Lurid Assimilation

DEFEATED SANITY’s recording lineup:
A.J. Magana (DISGORGE): Vocals
Christian Kühn: Guitar
Jacob Schmidt: Bass
Lille Gruber: Drums

Caragdur Photography

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button