Decaying Purity

Turkish death metallers DECAYING PURITY’s first album “Phases of Dimensional Torture” will be re-released by Sevared Records with 3 new bonus tracks. One of the bonus tracks from re-release, “The River of Entrails” is available for streaming on the band’s MySpace page. New bonus tracks are recorded by Unsal Ozata at Studio Deep  in Ankara. The re-release has new cover artwork drawn by Jon Zig again.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button