Deadly Carnage

The Italian band Deadly Carnage (Post-Black/Doom) entered in studio to record their third album entitled “Manthe”. The album will be released in the coming months for the Italian label ATMF ( Soon the band will release the official video (now in progress) of one of the tracks, “Dome of the Warders”, the director will be Danilo Montagna, collaborator of the band since the beginning. Deadly Carnage have announced the tracklist and the cover of the new work.
01. Drowned Hope
02. Dome of the Warders
03. Carved in Dust
04. Beneath Forsaken Skies
05. Il Ciclo della Forgia
06. Electric Flood
07. Manthe 
Deadly Carnage Official Facebook Page:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button