Dead Samaritan

The Finnish Thrash/Death Metallers from DEAD SAMARITAN have uploaded an Official Lyric Video for the song “Royally Fucked”. The video can can be view below.
The song is taken from the debut-album “The Only Good Samaritan…”, which was released in December 2012 through UK’s Casket Music.
01. Prelude to Perdition
02. The Monster to Create
03. Laid to Waste
04. Royally Fucked
05. Hell If I Care
06. Bleeding Ground
07. Thunderbolt
08. DB13
09. River Runs Red
10. In the Shadows of the Mind
11. Welcome to the Death Zone
12. Into the Stellar Night 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button