De Profundis

Extreme Progressive metallers DE PROFUNDIS’ upcoming 3rd album, entitled ‘The Emptiness Within’, is scheduled for release through Kolony Records on 7th May 2012 in the UK and 11th May 2012 in Europe.
The artwork was created by the renowned artist Costin Chioreanu, who has previously worked with ULVER, DARKTHRONE and ABSU to name a few.
01. From The Depths… (intro)
02. Delirium
03. Silent Gods
04. This Wretched Plague
05. Twisted Landscapes
06. Release
07. Dead Inside
08. Parallel Existence (instrumental)
09. Unbroken (A Morbid Embrace)
The track ‘This Wretched Plague’ from the new album can be heard below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button