Daylight Misery

Greek death metallers DAYLIGHT MISERY will release their debut album, “Depressive Icons”, in early April.

A track from the CD entitled “Infinity” – featuring a guest appearance by Sakis Tolis of ROTTING CHRIST – is available for streaming on the DAYLIGHT MISERY MySpace page.

01. Intro
02. Meadows Of Desire
03. Depressive Icons
04. Miserablia
05. Infinity
06. Endless Fairytale
07. Stealing Flowers From A Grave
08. Soul Embraced
09. Mind Games

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

+ 65 = 73

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button