Daylight Misery

Greek death metal band DAYLIGHT MISERY recently completed work on its debut album, “Depressive Icons”.
The track listing for the CD is as follows:
01. Intro
02. Meadows Of Desire
03. Depressive Icons
04. Miserablia
05. Infinity
06. Endless Fairytale
07. Stealing Flowers From A Grave
08. Soul Embraced
09. Mind Games

An exact release date for the album has not yet been announced.

DAYLIGHT MISERY recently made its three-song promotional CD available for free download at this location (Click Here).
The tracks featured on the promo CD are as follows:
01. Meadows of Desire
02. Soul Embraced
03. Depressive Icons

Video footage of Greek death metallers DAYLIGHT MISERY performing the song “Infinity” on January 9, 2010 at An Club in Athens, Greece can be viewed below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button