Dark Tranquillity

Band has added the new track “Focus Shift” from their upcoming “Fiction” album to their official myspace page.”Fiction” will be released in April,including bonus tracks of Japan and Australia releases.
The limited Dvd includes live performances and video of the song “Focus Shift”.
Tracklist is;
1. Nothing To No One
2. The Lesser Faith
3. Terminus (Where Death Is Most Alive)
4. Blind At Heart
5. Icipher
6. Inside The Particle Storm
7. Empty Me
8. Misery´s Crown
9. Focus Shift
10. The Mundane And The Magic

Join Us

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button