German metallers DARK SUNS made the following announcement for their upcoming CD release on their official website:
“Yeehaw, nevertheless it’s been taken faster than expected, hasn’t it? ­čśë
Well, let’s become a bit serious: In about four weeks we’ll enter our studio to record the new DS album. We’re looking forward to miss the whole summerdays again to make out the best of the songs ­čÖé … It’s quite clear that the following working titles won’t express anything to you; for us they are probably the most important names during the last two years.
Well, here we go:
01. Leadzappenduster
02. MellowTownsend
03. DeSpace DeMesche
04. Sexy
05. Psychotic Fl├Âtenwaltzsong
06. Free Of You
07. Enigma Doom
08. Elektraudich
09. Kasch Miche If You Can Count 11
10. Born To Be Done
The album will definitely be the one after “EXISTENCE”, that’s for sure!!! ­čÖé If things run well the album will be released at the end of this year; otherwise you’ll have to be patient until january ’08. Maybe that’s not enough for this moment; but sorry… we have to continue with our rehearsals!
Be prepared!
Greetings from Dark Suns”

Join Us

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button