Dark Funeral – We Are The Apocalypse tracklist/album cover revealed

1. Nightfall [5:13]
2. Let The Devil In [4:40]
3. When Our Vengeance is Done [4:20]
4. Nosferatu [4:41]
5. When I’m Gone [5:46]
6. Beyond The Grave [5:08]
7. A Beast To Praise [4:49]
8. Leviathan [4:34]
9. We Are The Apocalypse [4:33]
The artwork was created by Marcelo Vasco (Slayer, Testament, Kreator)
The album is set to be released through @centurymediarecords on March 18, 2022, with a first single coming on January 7th!
Caragdur Photography

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button