Thrash masters CRIMINAL have set “Akelarre” as the title of their seventh studio album. The artwork handled by Chilean drummer/tattooist/designer Fran Muñoz. “Akelarre” will be released on August 19 by Massacre Records.
01. Order From Chaos
02. Resistance Is Futile
03. The Ghost We Summoned
04. Akelarre
05. State Of Siege
06. Tyrannicide
07. Feel The Void
08. The Power Of The Dog
09. Vows Of Silence
10. La Santa Muerte

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

45 + = 52

Related Articles

Back to top button