“Death Rattle”, a new song from Finnish black metallers CAVUS, is available for streaming on the band’s MySpace page. The track comes off the band’s full-length debut, “Fester And Putrefy”, which will be released later this year via Listenable Records.

01. A Sea Of Tongues
02. Fist Of A Titan
03. Discovering Through Suffering
04. Horns Of Gold
05. Death Rattle
06. The Eyeless Gaze
07. Scorched Flesh, Ravaged Souls
08. Sacred Profane
09. Posessed By The Devils Blood
10. Worship And Rot

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Articles

Back to top button