Swedish Doom Legends CANDLEMASS announced that their new album “King Of The Grey Islands” will be released on June 22 through Nuclear Blast Records.
The track listing for “King Of The Grey Islands” is as follows:
1. Prologue
2. Emperor Of The Void
3. Devil Seed
4. Of Stars And Smoke
5. Demonia 6
6. Destroyer
7. Man Of Shadows
8. Clearsight
9. The Opal City
10. Embracing The Styx

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button