Norwegian extreme metallers BYFROST will release their debut full-length album, “Black Earth”, in the spring via Painkiller Records. The cover artwork for the CD was created by Christian Sloan Hall — who has previously worked with TESTAMENT, DIMMU BORGIR and SLAYER.

“Black Earth” was recorded at the Conclave and Earshot Studios in Bergen and was produced by Herbrand Larsen (ENSLAVED) and Bjørnar E. Nilsen (VULTURE INDUSTRIES, BLACK HOLE GENERATOR), who jointly own the studios together with ENSLAVED/AUDREY HORNE guitarist Arve Isdal. Isdal himself makes a guest appearance on the track “Desire”.
01. Horns to the Sky
02. Black Earth
03. Night of Damnation
04. Lord Victorious
05. Desire
06. Wings of the Angel of Death
07. Evil Arise
08. Skull of God

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button