Extreme instrumental metallers BLOTTED SCIENCE, the band consisting of Ron Jarzombek – guitars (WATCHTOWER, SPASTIC INK), Alex Webster – bass (CANNIBAL CORPSE) and Charlie Zeleny – drums (BEHOLD…..THE ARCTOPUS, JORDAN RUDESS), prepared their debute album which will be entitled “The Machinations of Dementia”.

Track listing will be as follows:

01. Synaptic Plasticity
02. Laser Lobotomy
03. Brain Fingerprinting
04. Oscillation Cycles
05. Activation Synthesis Theory
I Is There A Dead Guy Under The Bed?
II Monsters In My Closet
III Flight In Space
IV Suffocation
VI Quicksand
06. REM
07. Night Terror
08. Bleeding In The Brain
09. Vegetation
10. Narcolepsy
11. EEG Tracings
12. Sleep Deprivation
13. The Insomniac
14. Amnesia
15. Adenosine Breakdown
16. Adenosine Buildup

Join Us

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button