Blood Mortized

Swedish death metal band BLOOD MORTIZED has announced the addition of guitarist Gustaf Myrin (PATHALOG, APES IQ) to the group’s ranks.
Latest line-up:
Mattias Parkkila – Vocals 
Anders “Hansson” Biazzi – Guitar, Bass 
Mattias Borgh – Drums, Percussion 
Gustaf Myrin – Guitar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button